Skip to main content


Qatar Navigation Q.P.S.C. ("Milaha") discloses the list of candidates for the Membership of the Board of Directors for the term (2024 - 2026)

  4 March 2024

Qatar Navigation Q.P.S.C. ("Milaha") has disclosed the list of candidates for the membership of its Board of Directors for the term (2024-2026) as follows:

- H.E Sheikh Jassim bin Hamad bin Jassim bin Jaber Al-Thani Not- independent
- H.E Sheikh Khalid bin Khalifa bin Jassim Fahad Al-Thani, representing QatarEnergy Not- independent
- H.E Sheikh Abdulrahman bin Saud Al Thani Independent
- H.E Sheikh Suhaim bin Khaled bin Hamad Al-Thani Independent
- H.E Sheikh Hamad bin Mohammed Khalid Al-Thani Independent
- H.E Mr. Saad Mohammad Saad Al-Romaihi Independent
- Mr. Adel Ali Bin Ali, representing M/s Ali bin Ali Establishment Not- independent
- Mr. Hamad bin Mohammad Al-Mana Not- independent
- Dr. Mazen Jassim Jaidah Independent
- Mr. Hitmi Ali Khalifa Al Hitmi, representing Ali bin Khalifa Al-Hitmi & Partners Co. Not- independent
- Mr. Mohammed Ebrahim Al-Sulaiti Independent

Back to Top