الحلول التشغيلية والتقنية لمالكي ومشغلي السفن والمعدات الثقيلة

  • إدارة السفن
  • الإرساء الجاف وإصلاح السفن وتصنيعها
  • وكالات الشحن
  • تموين السفن والتشحيم
  • إدارة وصيانة الأسطول والمعدات

ستركز عمليات ملاحة في هذا القطاع على تزويد مالكي ومشغلي السفن والمعدات الصناعية بخدمات شاملة على مدى دورة حياة الأصول وذلك لمساعدتهم على تحقيق كفاءة اكبر للأصول وتحسين اجمالي تكلفة العمليات لديهم. كما تدير عملياتنا الفنية سفن ملاحة الخاصة واسطولها البري ومعداتها، وبإعتبارها واحدة من اكبر واكثر المشغلين تطورا في المنطقة، فإننا قادرون على تقديم كفاءة أعلى لعملائنا بأسعار مناسبة.

إدارة السفن

تمتلك شركة ملاحة أسطولًا كاملًا من السفن (أكثر من 90 سفينة متنوعة تتراوح مهامها ما بين أعماق البحار، والدعم البحري، ودعم الميناء والسفن) ويديره حاليًا فريق إدارة السفن في ملاحة، الذي يحرص على أن تعمل السفن بكفاءة وأمان أينما كانت حول العالم، وكذلك تلبية متطلبات العملاء، والامتثال لأعلى المعايير الدولية.

حوض السفن

توفر شركة ملاحة لدولة قطر والمنطقة خدمات فعّالة وموثوقة منذ عام 1978 في القطاعين البحري والصناعي.
يتواجد حوض السفن في موقع استراتيجي ضمن المدينة الصناعية في مسيعيد، في قلب القطاع الصناعي في قطر، ويبعد بضعة كيلومترات عن ميناء حمد. ويشغّل الحوض رصيفين عائمين، ورافعة، وورشات ومنشآت ضحمة قادرة على التعامل مع الرسو الجاف، وإصلاح سفن بطول يبلغ 230 مترًا.

يقدم حوض السفن، عبر منشأة فريدة متخصصة حديثة البناء، خدمات الإصلاح والتحديث للسفن الملاحية واليخوت، وانخرطت ملاحة في دعم القطاع البحري في السنوات الماضية من خلال عمليات صيانة المعامل وإغلاقها، وأوجدت حلولاً فعالة لأنواع تصنيع الصلب، والخزانات وأوعية الضغط، وأعمال الأنابيب.

وكالات الشحن

كانت وكالات شحن ملاحة أول وكيل شحن يتم تأسيسه في قطر عام 1957 وهي الآن الأكبر في الدولة، حيث تقدم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات الموانئ وشحن السفن في جميع الموانئ في قطر.

تعمل إدارة وكالات الشحن كوسيط حيوي بين خطوط الشحن والمشغّلين، بالإضافة إلى مقدمي الخدمات والهيئات الحكومية المشاركة في معالجة السفن.

تتمتع ملاحة اليوم بحضور مهيمن في السوق القطري بتمثيلها لخطوط الشحن العالمية الرائدة، ومشغلي خطوط الشحن، ومشغلي السفن البحرية، وهندسة ومشتريات ومقاولي البناء للنفط والغاز. ويفتخر القسم بسجلٍ حافلٍ في تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات؛ من التمثيل الكامل لخطوط الشحن، وخدمات عناية كاملة بجميع أنواع السفن التي ترسو في موانئ قطر، إلى منصات الحفر، وسفن التوريد، وغيرها من العاملين في القطاع البحري.

إدارة الشاحنات والمعدات

تقدم ملاحة لمالكي السفن والمعدات الثقيلة مجموعة من العلامات التجارية المعروفة مثل Hino و  Terbergو  Sennebogen ورافعات شوكية من Lonking  مع قطع غيار شاملة لهذه العلامات التجارية. وتتضمن خدماتنا أيضا امكانيات متطورة للصيانة وخدمات ما بعد عملية البيع لضمان الاستخدام الامثل والآمن بأقل تكلفة اجمالية للعمليات.

المنتجات البحرية والصناعية

تقدم ملاحة مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات لمالكي السفن ومنها خدمات تموين وإمدادات السفن مثل (زيوت التشحيم والمياة العذبه والمواد الكيميائية وكذلك المواد الاستهلاكية) إلى تزويدهم بالمحركات البحرية وقطع الغيار. ونظرا بأن ملاحة هي  احدى الشركات الرئيسية التي تستهلك مثل هذه المنتجات، فإننا لا نختار إلا افضل العلامات التجارية التي يمكنها أن توازن بين الاداء والتكلفة لتكون قادرة على الإستفادة من احجامنا الداخلية وشبكة الخدمات اللوجستية لدينا لتقديم افضل الاسعار لعملائنا. وبالإستفادة من علاقاتنا مع شركات مثل Castrol  و Fuchs و Lukoil، فإننا نقدم أيضا لعملائنا الاخرين مثل مستخدمي السيارات واصحاب الصناعات الاخرى زيوت التشحيم عالية الجودة لتمكينهم من الحصول على أداء اطول وافضل لأصولهم.

Milaha’s operations within this pillar are focused on providing vessel and industrial equipment owners & operators with comprehensive asset lifecycle services to help them achieve greater asset efficiency and optimise their total cost of operations. Our technical operations manage Milaha’s own vessel and land fleet and equipment, and as one of the largest and most sophisticated operators in the region, we are able to offer customers superior capabilities at the lowest price.

Ship Management

The entire Milaha owned fleet of vessels (over 90 vessels of varied types ranging from Deep sea, Offshore support and Harbor support vessels) is currently managed in house by Milaha Ship Management team. They ensure that the vessels operate efficiently and safely wherever they are in the world, meeting with client requirements and complying with the highest international standards.

Shipyard

Milaha Shipyard has been providing Qatar and the region’s marine and industrial sectors with efficient and trustworthy services since 1978.

Strategically located in Mesaieed Industrial City at the heart of Qatar’s industrial sector, few miles from Hamad Port, the Shipyard operates two floating docks, one Shiplift, and large workshops facilities with the ability to carry our Dry dock and afloat repair works for vessels up to 230m LOA.

The Shipyard offers repair and refit services to Naval vessels and yachts, with a unique specialized newly built facility. Along with supporting the marine sector, Milaha Shipyard has also engaged in the past years into onshore plants maintenance & shutdowns and established an efficient solution for any type of steel fabrication, tanks, pressure vessels and piping works.

Shipping Agencies

Shipping Agencies was the first Shipping Agent to be established in Qatar in 1957 and is now the largest in the country, providing a full range of port agency and ship candling services at all ports in Qatar.

Shipping Agencies Department acts as a dynamic intermediary between shipping lines and operators, as well as service providers and government authorities involved in vessel handling.

Today, Milaha enjoys a dominant presence in the Qatari market representing world renowned global shipping lines, vessel operators, offshore vessel operators, and Oil & Gas EPC contractors. The department boasts an exceptional track record in delivering a wide range of services, from full representation of shipping lines and complete husbandry services for all type of vessels calling at Qatar ports and for the rigs, supply vessels, and others working in the offshore sector.

Trucks and Equipment Management:

Milaha offers heavy equipment and fleet owners a range of recognized brands such as Hino, Terberg, Sennebogen and Lonking forklifts with extensive spare parts for these brands. Our services also include sophisticated maintenance and after-sales service capabilities to ensure maximum and safe utilization with the lowest total cost of operations.

Marine and Industrial Products:

Milaha provides a full range of products for vessel owners and operators from bunker and ship supplies (including lubricants, fresh water, chemicals, consumables) to marine engines and spare parts.  As Milaha is a major consumer of these products, we select only the best brands that balance performance and cost being able to leverage our internal volumes and our logistics network to offer the lowest prices to our customers.  Leveraging our agency relationships with Castrol, Fuchs and Lukoil, we also offer non-marine customers such as industrial and automotive users high quality lubricants to enable them to get increased performance and longevity from their assets.

Operational and technical solutions for vessel and heavy equipment owners and operators

  • Ship management
  • Drydocking, ship repair & fabrication
  • Shipping agencies
  • Ship chandlering
  • Bunkering & lubricants
  • Fleet & equipment management & maintenance