الرؤية والمهمة

الرؤية

أن نكون الشريك المفضل في مجال الخدمات البحرية و اللوجستية مع حصة رئيسية في سوقنا الأم وتواجد دولي قوي، وأن نقدم نمواً مستداماً لمساهمينا.

المهمة

أن نقدم خدمات موثوق بها على الدوام من خلال التركيز على السلامة والجودة وعلى عملائنا، وأن نوفر بيئة عمل مثرية، وأن نجسد قيم الشركة دائماً في اعمالنا 

القيم الأساسية

ملهمون

نستمد القوة والإلهام من تاريخنا. ونحرص على ترك إرث ثمين
للمستقبل.

متعاضدون

يحقق الفريق المتكاتف أداءً أعظم من مجموع أفراده لو عمل كل
منهم على حدة. نحن أقوى عندما نتعاون معًا.

ملتزمون

كلمتنا هي ميثاقنا ونعرّف أنفسنا من خلال إنجازاتنا وكيفية تحقيقنا
لهذه الإنجازات.

مجتهدون

نسعى باستمرار لكي نتعلم ونحسن خدماتنا وأداءنا على الدوام.

المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركة

تلتزم ملاحة التزاماً كاملاً بدعم المجتمعات التي تعمل فيها. وكجزء من الالتزام الاجتماعي يتم تقديم تبرعات قيمة في عدة مجالات هامة، ومنها: الصحة والاقتصاد والشؤون الدولية والتعليم والرياضة والشؤون الاجتماعية والإنسانية.

التاريخ

رحلتنا من خدمات متفرقة إلى الحلول الشاملة

من وكالة شحن يعتد بها في 1957، ارتقت “ملاحة” مع مضي السنين لتتنوع أنشطتها وتشمل النقل وخدمات الدعم البحري والخدمات اللوجستية والحلول المساندة و لتصبح الآن إحدى أكبر الشركات في المجال البحري واللوجيستي على مستوى الشرق الأوسط.

timeline_pre_loader
1957 - اليوم

1957

تأسيس شركة قطر الوطنية للملاحة والنقليات – أول وكالة شحن في قطر

1974

إطلاق خدمات النقل البحري في ميناء الدوحة، وتتضمن خدمات التحميل والتفريغ، إرساء السفن وسحبها

1992

الدخول بحصة 15 بالمائة كعضو مؤسس في الشركة القطرية للنقل البحري

2000

تأسيس شركة حالول للخدمات البحرية من خلال مشروع مشترك مع القطرية للنقل البحري

2001

دمج خدمات النقل البري والرافعات والتخليص الجمركي والمستودعات تحت إدارة الملاحة لخدمات الشحن

2005

الاستثمار في شركة قطر لنقل الغاز ناقلات

2010

عملية الاندماج والاستحواذ ما بين شركتي قطر للنقل البحري وحالول للخدمات البحرية

2015

إطلاق أوّل خدمة نقل مباشر للحاويات بين قطر والهند

2016

افتتاح فرع سنغفورة التابع لملاحة للخدمات البحرية

إنشاء شركة كيوترمنلز لإدارة ميناء حمد بملكية مشتركة بين ملاحة (49%) وموانئ (51%)

2017

تدشين خدمات التخزين والخدمات اللوجستية المستقلة في سلطنة عمان

إطلاق خدمات نقل الحاويات إلى الكويت، سلطنة عمان، الباكستان والهند

2018

افتتاح المرحلة الأولى من مدينة ملاحة اللوجستية

مجالات العمل

على مدى السنوات الماضية استطاعت “ملاحة” أن تبنى خمسة أركان استراتيجية لنشاطاتها، وفي هذا النهج تتكامل الأقسام والنشاطات تكاملاً تاماً لتحقيق أهداف العملاء، وتعززها للوصول إلى هذا المسعى الاتصالات القوية والإحساس المشترك بالمسؤولية فمن خلال التنسيق والانسجام التام بين عمل هذه الأركان المختلفة أمكن تلبية مختلف التحديات البحرية واللوجستية بسرعة فائقة، والفضل في ذلك يعود إلى إمكاناتنا المتخصصة وخبراتنا العريقة.

ملاحة للبحرية واللوجستية

يقدم القسم البحري واللوجستي نطاقاً شاملاً من الخدمات لعدد من أكبر الشركات والمؤسسات الرائدة في المنطقة، وذلك في قطاعات النفط، والغاز والبتروكيماويات، إلى جانب كبار الموردين والمصدرين وشركات الشحن البحري.

المزيد

ملاحة للبحرية واللوجستية

يقدم القسم البحري واللوجستي نطاقاً شاملاً من الخدمات لعدد من أكبر الشركات والمؤسسات الرائدة في المنطقة، وذلك في قطاعات النفط، والغاز والبتروكيماويات، إلى جانب كبار الموردين والمصدرين وشركات الشحن البحري.

المزيد

ملاحة للغاز والبتروكيماويات

تمتلك ملاحة غاز وبيتروكيم و تشغل أسطولاً حديثاً مؤلف من 5 ناقلات منتجات بترولية ونفط خام وناقلتي غاز وناقلتي غاز طبيعي مسال بالإضافة إلى حصص جزئية تتراوح بين 15٪ و30٪ في 7 ناقلات غاز طبيعي مسال وحصة 50٪ في الخليج للغاز البترولي المسال التي تمتلك وتشغيل 4 ناقلات غاز عملاقة. كما تمتلك الشركة وتشغيل عدة سفن لخدمة الموانئ في ميناء مسيعيد بالنيابة عن قطر للبترول.

المزيد

ملاحة للغاز والبتروكيماويات

تمتلك ملاحة غاز وبيتروكيم و تشغل أسطولاً حديثاً مؤلف من 5 ناقلات منتجات بترولية ونفط خام وناقلتي غاز وناقلتي غاز طبيعي مسال بالإضافة إلى حصص جزئية تتراوح بين 15٪ و30٪ في 7 ناقلات غاز طبيعي مسال وحصة 50٪ في الخليج للغاز البترولي المسال التي تمتلك وتشغيل 4 ناقلات غاز عملاقة. كما تمتلك الشركة وتشغيل عدة سفن لخدمة الموانئ في ميناء مسيعيد بالنيابة عن قطر للبترول.

المزيد

ملاحة للخدمات البحرية

بدأت “ملاحة” تقديم الدعم البحري وخدمات الإمداد قبل أكثر من 25 سنة للشركات العاملة في حقول النفط البحرية القطرية. ومن خلال توفير السفن المتخصصة لشركات النفط ومقاولي الهندسة والتدبير والإنشاء، اتسع نطاق عملنا بسرعة، مما أدى إلى تعزيز حضورنا في أحد أهم قطاعات الاقتصاد الوطني.

المزيد

ملاحة للخدمات البحرية

بدأت “ملاحة” تقديم الدعم البحري وخدمات الإمداد قبل أكثر من 25 سنة للشركات العاملة في حقول النفط البحرية القطرية. ومن خلال توفير السفن المتخصصة لشركات النفط ومقاولي الهندسة والتدبير والإنشاء، اتسع نطاق عملنا بسرعة، مما أدى إلى تعزيز حضورنا في أحد أهم قطاعات الاقتصاد الوطني.

المزيد

ملاحة كابيتال

ملاحة كابيتال إحدى الشركات المملوكة بالكامل لشركة الملاحة وأحد الدعامات الاستراتيجية للمجموعة، بحيث تمثل المركز المالي والذراع الاستثماري للمجموعة، وتقوم بشكل حصري بتلبية احتياجات المجموعة في إدارة الاستثمار مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أولوية تحقيق أكبر قيمة مضافة للمساهمين.

المزيد

ملاحة كابيتال

ملاحة كابيتال إحدى الشركات المملوكة بالكامل لشركة الملاحة وأحد الدعامات الاستراتيجية للمجموعة، بحيث تمثل المركز المالي والذراع الاستثماري للمجموعة، وتقوم بشكل حصري بتلبية احتياجات المجموعة في إدارة الاستثمار مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أولوية تحقيق أكبر قيمة مضافة للمساهمين.

المزيد

ملاحة للتجارة

تتمتع ملاحة للتجارة بسمعة ممتازة و تواجد كبير في دولة قطر من خلال وكالتها عن أشهر العلامات التجارية في مجال الشاحنات، المعدات الثقيلة، وزيوت التشحيم. كما تملك ملاحة للتجارة إحدى أقدم وكالات السفر في دولة قطر مما يتيح لها تقديم جميع متطلبات السفر لعملائها وشركائها.

المزيد

ملاحة للتجارة

تتمتع ملاحة للتجارة بسمعة ممتازة و تواجد كبير في دولة قطر من خلال وكالتها عن أشهر العلامات التجارية في مجال الشاحنات، المعدات الثقيلة، وزيوت التشحيم. كما تملك ملاحة للتجارة إحدى أقدم وكالات السفر في دولة قطر مما يتيح لها تقديم جميع متطلبات السفر لعملائها وشركائها.

المزيد

Vision & Mission

Vision

To be the partner of choice in the maritime & logistics sector, with a dominant share in our home market and a strong international presence; to deliver sustainable growth to our shareholders

Mission

To consistently deliver reliable services by focusing on safety, quality and our customers; to provide an enriching work environment and to always live by our values

Core Values

STRIVE

We serve every client in the best way possible, and improve our service everyday.

COMMITTED

We are honest with our colleagues and clients and partners. We never overpromise and we never under-deliver. We finish what we start.

SYNCHRONIZED

Our success comes from our collective strength and our ability to work together to solve complex problems and innovate smart solutions.

INSPIRED

Our history is a source of pride for us but we also have an eye for the future to leave a valuable legacy.

Corporate Social Responsibility

Milaha is committed to supporting the communities in which it operates. As part of Milaha’s Corporate Social Responsibility framework, generous financial support is provided in various key areas. These include: health, economic and international affairs, education, sports and social and humanitarian affairs.

History

A journey from individual services to complete solutions

From a dependable shipping agent in 1957, Milaha has become one of the largest and most diversified maritime and logistics companies in the Middle East. Our operations now range from ocean transport and offshore support services, to 3PL (third party logistics) and ancillary solutions.

timeline_pre_loader
1957 - Today

1957

Founding of Qatar National Navigation & Transport Company (QNNTC)
– The first shipping agent in Qatar

1974

Launch of Marine Transport Services in Doha Port, consisting of lighterage, berthing and towage

1978

Established a branch in Dubai

1982

Inaugurated the first fully integrated ship repair and fabrication facility in Mesaieed

1992

Co-founded Qatar Shipping with a QNNTC share of 15% equity

2000

Co-founded Halul Offshore Services through a joint venture with Qatar Shipping

2001

Merged land transport, cranage, freight forwarding, customs clearance and warehousing into Navigation Freight Services

2005

Equity investment in Qatar Gas Transport Company Ltd. (Nakilat)

2010

Merger and acquisition of Qatar Shipping and Halul Offshore Services

2011

Strategic transformation and launch of Milaha

2015

Launch of first direct container service between Qatar and India

2016

Launch of Singapore office for Milaha Offshore

Establishment of QTerminals as a company jointly owned by Milaha (49%) and Mwani (51%) to manage operations at Hamad Port

2017

Launch of warehousing and 3PL services in Oman

Launch of new container feeder services to Kuwait, Oman, Pakistan, and India

2018

Inauguration of Phase 1 of Milaha’s Logistics City

Business Areas

Over the years, Milaha has built five strategic business areas: Milaha Maritime & Logistics, Milaha Capital, Milaha Gas & Petrochem, Milaha Trading, and Milaha Offshore. With a single-minded approach to meeting our customers’ goals, all our business units are fully integrated – linked by strong communication and a shared sense of responsibility.

This interaction ensures rapid solutions to all your maritime and logistic challenges, delivered with specialist, sector-specific capabilities and knowledge.

Milaha Maritime & Logistics

Our Maritime & Logistics division delivers a comprehensive range of services to some of the region’s biggest players in the oil, gas & petrochem sectors – as well as major importers, exporters and shipping companies.

Read More

Milaha Maritime & Logistics

Our Maritime & Logistics division delivers a comprehensive range of services to some of the region’s biggest players in the oil, gas & petrochem sectors – as well as major importers, exporters and shipping companies.
Read More

Milaha Gas & Petrochem

Milaha Gas & Petroleum fully owns and operates a young, modern fleet of five product tankers and crude oil carriers, two gas carriers, and two LNG carriers. In addition, the unit also owns partial stakes ranging from 15 – 30% in seven LNG carriers, and a 50% stake in Gulf LPG, which owns and operates four Very Large Gas Carriers (VLGCs).

Read More

Milaha Gas & Petrochem

Milaha Gas & Petroleum fully owns and operates a young, modern fleet of five product tankers and crude oil carriers, two gas carriers, and two LNG carriers. In addition, the unit also owns partial stakes ranging from 15 – 30% in seven LNG carriers, and a 50% stake in Gulf LPG, which owns and operates four Very Large Gas Carriers (VLGCs).

Read More

Milaha Offshore

Over 25 years ago, Milaha started providing support and supply services to companies working in Qatar’s offshore oilfields. Providing specialised vessels to all companies and EPC contractors, we rapidly expanded, strengthening our presence in an important sector of the local economy.

Read More

Milaha Offshore

Over 25 years ago, Milaha started providing support and supply services to companies working in Qatar’s offshore oilfields. Providing specialised vessels to all companies and EPC contractors, we rapidly expanded, strengthening our presence in an important sector of the local economy.

Read More

Milaha Capital

Milaha Capital is a wholly owned subsidiary of Milaha and one of its strategic pillars. As the financial hub and investment arm of Milaha Group, Milaha Capital aims to exclusively cater to all of the Groups’ investment management needs with shareholder value creation set as the primary objective.

Read More

Milaha Capital

Milaha Capital is a wholly owned subsidiary of Milaha and one of its strategic pillars. As the financial hub and investment arm of Milaha Group, Milaha Capital aims to exclusively cater to all of the Groups’ investment management needs with shareholder value creation set as the primary objective.

Read More

Milaha Trading

With our excellent reputation in Qatar, and unrivalled access to the local market, Milaha Trading represents some of the best-known truck, heavy equipment, machinery and lubrication brands. The integrated nature of our business ensures multiplied opportunities for those we represent.

Read More

Milaha Trading

With our excellent reputation in Qatar, and unrivalled access to the local market, Milaha Trading represents some of the best-known truck, heavy equipment, machinery and lubrication brands. The integrated nature of our business ensures multiplied opportunities for those we represent.

Read More