بدأت ملاحة تقديم الدعم البحري وخدمات الإمداد قبل أكثر من 25 سنة للشركات العاملة في حقول النفط البحرية القطرية. ومن خلال توفير السفن المتخصصة لشركات النفط ومقاولي الهندسة والتدبير والإنشاء، اتسع نطاق عملنا بسرعة، مما أدى إلى تعزيز حضورنا في أحد أهم قطاعات الاقتصاد الوطني.

لمواكبة الطلب المتنامي من قبل صناعة النفط والغاز والذي ترافق مع التوسع الكبير في إنتاج الغاز الطبيعي من حقل الشمال، قامت ملاحة عام 2000 بتأسيس شركة حالول للخدمات البحرية ،المملوكة لها بالكامل، وفي غضون فترة وجيزة أصبحت إحدى أكبر الشركات التي تقدم خدمات الدعم للعمليات البحرية على مستوى المنطقة من حيث حجم ومتوسط عمر الأسطول، وكذلك النطاق المميز لخدماتنا وتنوع السفن المملوكة والمؤجرة.

واليوم، نمتلك أسطولاً حديثاً متنوعاً من سفن السحب والدعم والإمداد والسلامة ونقل الطواقم واعمال الغوص في الأعماق الكبيرة وسفن التشييد ودعم الأعمال البحرية الأخرى، عدا عن ذلك فإننا نمتلك ونشغل أحدث معدات الصيانة والغوص والفحص تحت الماء، مثل المركبات المُشغَّلة عن بعد (ROVs)، وكل هذا يعني مقدرتنا على تلبية أغلبية احتياجات كبار مشغلي ومطوري حقول النفط والغاز البحرية في المنطقة.

يعود نجاح ملاحة البحرية إلى التنظيم المرن، والقدرة على بناء علاقات طويلة الأمد مع أهم الأطراف الفاعلة في هذا المجال، ويمتد حضورنا حالياً من قطر إلى الدول المجاورة حيث نحظى بسمعة ممتازة كمزودي خدمات عالمية المستوى لدعم العمليات البحرية، ويتسع نطاق أعمالنا في الوقت الحاضر ليتجاوز دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، ونتطلع في الوقت ذاته إلى تقوية مكانتنا الريادية في المنطقة.

Over 25 years ago, Milaha started providing support and supply services to companies working in Qatar’s offshore oilfields. Providing specialised vessels to all companies and EPC contractors, we rapidly expanded, strengthening our presence in an important sector of the local economy.

To meet the increased demand of the burgeoning oil and gas industry specifically the vast expansion in natural gas production from the North Field, in 2000 Halul Offshore Services Company was established as a wholly owned subsidiary. In a short time it has become one of the largest offshore support services companies in the region. The size and diversity of our modern fleet, and the unique breadth of our services, are well-recognised by all major international energy companies.

Today, our diversified fleet includes anchor handling and supply vessels, safety stand-by boats, workboats, crew boats, and dynamic positioning (DP) vessels, allowing us to provide a complete range of diving services including saturation diving. We also own and operate the most advanced offshore maintenance, diving and underwater inspection equipment such as Remotely Operated Vehicles (ROVs). All this means we can meet almost all requirements of the region’s major oil & gas producers.

The success of Milaha Offshore is due to a lean and flexible organisation and the ability to build long-term relationships with key players. Our presence now extends from Qatar to neighbouring countries, where we have an excellent reputation as a provider of world-class offshore support services. We are currently expanding beyond the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) states, while at the same time looking to strengthen our leading position within the region.

For more information on Milaha Offshore, please visit www.milahaoffshore.com