تمتلك ملاحة غاز وبيتروكيم و تشغل أسطولاً حديثاً مؤلف من 5 ناقلات منتجات بترولية ونفط خام وناقلتي غاز بترولي مسال وناقلتي غاز طبيعي مسال بالإضافة إلى حصص جزئية تتراوح بين 15٪ و30٪ في 7 ناقلات غاز طبيعي مسال وحصة 50٪ في الخليج للغاز البترولي المسال التي تمتلك وتشغل 4 ناقلات غاز عملاقة. كما تمتلك الشركة وتشغل عدة سفن لخدمة الموانئ في ميناء مسيعيد بالنيابة عن قطر للبترول.

وتعد ملاحة غاز وبيتروكيم المساهم الأكبر في شركة ناقلات التي تمتلك أكبر أسطول لنقل الغاز الطبيعي المسال في العالم ما يجعل ملاحة غاز وبيتروكيم جزءًا أساسياً من سلسلة امداد الغاز في دولة قطر.

وقد أصبحت ملاحة غاز وبيتروكيم اليوم الشريك المفضل لشركات النفط العالمية وشركات الشحن وتجار السلع في جميع أنحاء العالم بفضل قدرتها على تأمين خدمات نقل الغاز والبتروكيماويات بطريقة موثوقة وفعالة وصديقة للبيئة.

و تنقل ناقلاتنا شحنات عالية المخاطر حول العالم بما فيها المياه الحساسة بيئياً، وتعد السلامة وإدارة المخاطر جزءًا لا يتجزأ من عملنا وثقافتنا المؤسساتية. ولضمان ذلك، نستخدم أحدث التقنيات بما في ذلك الاتصالات عبر الأقمار الصناعية ورصد وتحليل أداء المحركات وأنظمة التحكم.

وقد حازت عملياتنا الموثوقة على شهادات إدارة الجودة 9001 وحماية البيئة 14001 وإدارة سلامة الموظفين والعمليات 18001، وقد حافظنا على سجل خالٍ من الحوادث مستجيبين بذلك لتطلعات عملائنا.

Milaha Gas & Petrochem fully owns and operates a young, modern fleet of five product tankers and crude oil carriers, two LPG carriers, and two LNG carriers. In addition, the unit also owns partial stakes ranging from 15 – 30% in seven LNG carriers, and a 50% stake in Gulf LPG, which owns and operates four Very Large Gas Carriers (VLGCs). The unit also owns and operates harbour and marine service vessels at Mesaieed Port on behalf of Qatar Petroleum.

Milaha Gas & Petrochem is the largest shareholder in Qatar Gas Transport Company (Nakilat), which owns the largest LNG fleet in the world, thus making Milaha an integral part of the LNG supply chain for the State of Qatar.

Milaha Gas & Petrochem is a longstanding partner of choice for international oil majors, shipping companies, and commodity traders worldwide for the reliable, efficient, and environment-friendly transportation of gas, crude oil and petrochemical products.

Our tankers safely transport high-risk cargoes internationally, including in environmentally sensitive waters. Safety and risk management practices are deeply embedded in our operational activities and culture. To ensure the most efficient and reliable services, we use the latest technology including satellite communication and monitoring, engine performance analysis and plant management systems.

Our ISO-certified systems in Quality Management (9001), Environment Management (14001) and Occupational Health & Safety Management (18001) have resulted in an incident-free operational record that our blue-chip clients expect of us.