مرحباً بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة ملاحة. سواء كنتم عملاء محتملين تبحثون عن حلول لمشاريع صعبة أو شركاء حاليين تبحثون عن معلومات أكثر عن عملياتنا أو زملاء مستقبليين تبحثون عن فرص عمل جديدة، فأنا على ثقة أنكم سوف تجدون ما تبحثون عنه على موقعنا.

منذ تأسيسها كأول وكيل شحن في دولة قطر في عام 1957 وصاحب السجل التجاري رقم 1 في الدولة، بدأت ملاحة ريادتها في مجال النقل البحري محلياً وإقليمياً. وتتحدى ملاحة الأمر الواقع بشكل مستمر حيث أضحت اليوم شركة كبيرة ومتنوعة وتتركز انشطتها الرئيسية في مجالات النقل البحري والخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة الموانئ والخدمات البحرية.

وفي عالم تزداد فيه سلاسل الامداد تعقيداً، يبقى التآزر والتزامن في خدمات ركائزنا الخمس الإستراتيجية هو المحرك الرئيسي لنجاحنا والضامن الأكيد لرضى عملائنا الذين تجاوزنا توقعاتهم في كل مشاريعنا.

وقد بنينا سمعتنا على التزامنا الذي لا يتزعزع بأعلى معايير السلامة والجودة، وعلى قوتنا المالية والتنظيمية، وعلى مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات، والأهم من ذلك كله، على طاقم عمل متفاني.

نحن مقبلون بثقة على المرحلة المقبلة من تحقيق رؤيتنا وهي أن نكون الشريك المفضل في قطاع النقل البحري والخدمات اللوجستية. علامتنا التجارية واحدة لكن بقدرات متنوعة والتزام عميق بقيم مشتركة، وهدفنا هو إيجاد حلول متزامنة لتعزيز الأعمال.

سوف يوفر لكم موقعنا كل ما تحتاجون له من معلومات حول ملاحة وأنشطتها ونأمل أن نظهر لكم الصفات التي تجعل من شركتنا شريكاً موثوقاً ومكاناً عظيماً لبناء مستقبل مهني.

محمد عبد الله سويدان
الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي بالإنابة | نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لدعم المنصات والخدمات البحرية

Welcome to our corporate website. Whether you are a prospective client with a challenging project; an existing partner wanting to get to know us better; or a future colleague looking for new opportunities, I trust you will find what you are looking for here.

Since its foundation as Qatar’s first shipping agent in 1957 and the holder of commercial registration number 1 in Qatar, Milaha has been a pioneer in the local and regional maritime industry. By continuously challenging the status quo, Milaha today is a large, diversified holding company with core interests in maritime transport, logistics, port management, and marine offshore services.

In a world of increasingly complex supply chains, unlocking synergies has been the key driver of our success over the years with each of our 5 strategic business pillars working together harmoniously to ensure every requirement of our clients and partners is satisfied, and every expectation is exceeded.

Our reputation comes from our unwavering commitment to safety and quality; our financial and organizational strength; a diverse portfolio of offering; and, most importantly, our dedicated colleagues.

We are confidently embarking on the next phase of realizing our vision to be the partner of choice in the maritime & logistics sector. As one brand with many capabilities and a deep commitment to shared values and business objectives, Milaha aims to bring synchronised solutions to mobilise business.

Our website will provide you with all the information you need about Milaha and its activities and will hopefully show you the qualities that make our company a reliable partner and a great place to build a career.

Abdulrahman Essa Al-Mannai
President and CEO